TGTE TV
TGTE TV 09 Jan 2021
76

Up next

Thamilar Thirunaal Pongal I Tamil Heritage Festival - தமிழர் பண்பாட்டை கொண்டாடுவோம் I 2021 I Part 1
18 Jan 2021
Thamilar Thirunaal Pongal I Tamil Heritage Festival - தமிழர் பண்பாட்டை கொண்டாடுவோம் I 2021 I Part 1
TGTE TV · 214 Views

Tamil Diaspora: Game Material or Game Player?

334 Views
09 January 2021

⁣TGTE TV
Live Event :- www.tgte.tv
Please Press the Follow button to Subscribe the TGTE TV

How do we transform ourselves from being simply a pawn in the game to being a key game player on the international stage? How should the next generation of the Tamil Diaspora strategize moving forward? Join the conversation.
LIVE on Saturday (09/01/2021) @ 2PM (EST), 7PM (UK), 8PM (EU),12.30AM (TE), 6.00AM (Sydney)

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next

Thamilar Thirunaal Pongal I Tamil Heritage Festival - தமிழர் பண்பாட்டை கொண்டாடுவோம் I 2021 I Part 1
18 Jan 2021
Thamilar Thirunaal Pongal I Tamil Heritage Festival - தமிழர் பண்பாட்டை கொண்டாடுவோம் I 2021 I Part 1
TGTE TV · 214 Views