TGTE TV
TGTE TV 05 Dec 2020

Up next

தேசத்தின் நிமிர்வாய் வெற்றிவாகை சூட வாழ்த்துவோம் I V.Rudrakumaran I TGTE I TAMILEELAM F.A
08 Jun 2024
தேசத்தின் நிமிர்வாய் வெற்றிவாகை சூட வாழ்த்துவோம் I V.Rudrakumaran I TGTE I TAMILEELAM F.A
TGTE TV · 215 Views

Opening Ceremony of the TGTE - 4th Sitting of the 3rd Parliamentary Term.

1,907 Views
In Other

LIVE NOW -⁣ https://tgte.tv/
TGTE Parliament’s two day Sitting will begin on December 5th (Saturday) at 9:00 am New York Time. (UK: 2:00 pm; Sri Lanka: 7:30 pm; Malaysia: 10:00 pm; Australia: 1:00 am).

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next

தேசத்தின் நிமிர்வாய் வெற்றிவாகை சூட வாழ்த்துவோம் I V.Rudrakumaran I TGTE I TAMILEELAM F.A
08 Jun 2024
தேசத்தின் நிமிர்வாய் வெற்றிவாகை சூட வாழ்த்துவோம் I V.Rudrakumaran I TGTE I TAMILEELAM F.A
TGTE TV · 215 Views