TGTE TV
TGTE TV 09 Jan 2021
24

Up next

Important message to ⁣ British Tamil !
10 Apr 2021
Important message to ⁣ British Tamil !
TGTE TV · 704 Views

Tamil Diaspora: Game Material or Game Player?

351 Views

⁣TGTE TV
Live Event :- www.tgte.tv
Please Press the Follow button to Subscribe the TGTE TV

How do we transform ourselves from being simply a pawn in the game to being a key game player on the international stage? How should the next generation of the Tamil Diaspora strategize moving forward? Join the conversation.
LIVE on Saturday (09/01/2021) @ 2PM (EST), 7PM (UK), 8PM (EU),12.30AM (TE), 6.00AM (Sydney)

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next

Important message to ⁣ British Tamil !
10 Apr 2021
Important message to ⁣ British Tamil !
TGTE TV · 704 Views