TGTE TV
TGTE TV 19 May 2023

Up next

TGTE | PARLIAMENT SITTING | CANADA | 01.12.2023 | 10 வது அரசவை அமர்வில் பிரதமரின்  ஆரம்பவுரை
05 Dec 2023
TGTE | PARLIAMENT SITTING | CANADA | 01.12.2023 | 10 வது அரசவை அமர்வில் பிரதமரின் ஆரம்பவுரை
TGTE TV · 820 Views

Opening Ceremony | TGTE 3rd Parliament 9th Sitting | 19th May 2023

1,172 Views

TGTE TV
🔴Live: 10:30 am (US), 3:30 pm (UK), 12:30 am (Sydney), 8:00 pm (India)

Themes: Growing Chinese Influence in the Indian Ocean Role of Tamils in Formation of an Independent & Sovereign State of Tamil Eelam

Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next

TGTE | PARLIAMENT SITTING | CANADA | 01.12.2023 | 10 வது அரசவை அமர்வில் பிரதமரின்  ஆரம்பவுரை
05 Dec 2023
TGTE | PARLIAMENT SITTING | CANADA | 01.12.2023 | 10 வது அரசவை அமர்வில் பிரதமரின் ஆரம்பவுரை
TGTE TV · 820 Views